About Us
Our Committee
  • Ms-Low-Yen-Ling.png
    Ms. Low Yen Ling Honorary Advisor Minister of State
    Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
    Ministry of Trade and Industry
    Chairperson of Mayors’ Committee
    & Mayor for South West CDC
  • Mdm-Cynthia-Phua.png
    Mdm. Cynthia Phua Advisor Management Consultant,
    Former Member of Parliament, Singapore (2001-2011)
  • Ms.-Jessica-Ang.png
    Ms. Jessica Ang Chairman UGS
  • Mr-Tan-Keng-Kiah.png
    Mr. Tan Keng Kiah Vice Chairman Tan Soon Huah Gas Supply Pte Ltd
  • Mr-Koh-Hui-Ann.png
    Mr. Koh Hui Ann Deputy Vice Chairman New Guan Hong Trading Pte Ltd
  • Mr-Danvel-Kwek.png
    Mr. Danvel Kwek Ser Sia Secretary Khim Seng Gas Mart Pte Ltd
  • Mr.-Khoo.png
    Mr. Khoo Heng Piow Treasurer Gasafe Concorde Engineering Pte Ltd
  • Mr-Chen.png
    Mr. Cheng Zhen Yang Vice Treasurer Jia Liang Trading Pte Ltd
  • Mr-Ng-Boon-Hung.png
    Mr. Ng Boon Hung Social & Welfare Executive Central Gas Logistics Pte Ltd
    • Our MIssion
      To promote and encourage better trade relationships, co-operation and sharing of knowledge and technology among members.
      To promote compliance with standards, good business and good safety practises.
    • ourmission.jpg